August 30 – September 2, 2021
Long Beach, California

ACT Expo 2021 spotlighted the incredible momentum taking place across the advanced transportation and clean energy sector. With record-breaking attendance, the event drew nearly 5,200 registered attendees, including 1,000+ fleet representatives.

By participating in four-days of educational sessions and exploring the massive show floor, attendees learned about the growing availability of low- and zero-emission vehicles and low-carbon fuels for every vehicle application, initiatives to rapidly expand clean fueling and charging infrastructure, and how financial incentives and technology advancements are creating more compelling total cost of ownership.

Throughout the week, attendees witnessed advanced vehicle unveilings and learned about exciting projects and partnerships from leaders in the advanced clean transportation industry. Check out the exciting announcements that took place onsite by reading ACT News.

ACT Expo 2021 drew 250+ sponsors, exhibitors and industry supporters including Daimler Trucks North America, Penske Truck Leasing, Shell, Dana Inc., Electrify America, Hino Trucks, Hyliion, International Trucks, Kenworth Truck Co., Meritor, Navistar Inc., Peterbilt Motors Company, the South Coast Air Quality Management District, Volvo Trucks North America, and many more.

Featured Speakers Included:

  • Patrick Carré, Vice President, Commercial Road Transport Sector, Shell
  • Jason Skoog, General Manager, Peterbilt, Vice President, PACCAR
  • Peter Voorhoeve, President, Volvo Trucks North America
  • Paul Rosa, Senior Vice President of Procurement and Fleet Planning, Penske Truck Leasing
  • Boris Kort-Packard, Chief Engineer, Global Vehicles, FedEx
  • Travis Katz, CEO and President, BrightDrop
  • John Pfeifer, President and Chief Executive Officer, Oshkosh Corporation
  • Cathy Zoi, Chief Executive Officer, EVgo
  • Rakesh Aneja, Head of eMobility, Daimler Trucks North America
  • Bill Bliem, Senior Vice President of Fleet Services, NFI Industries
  • Vic La Rosa, Chief Executive Officer, President, and Co-Founder, Total Transportation Services (TTSI)
  • Gideon Kracov, Board Member, South Coast Air Quality Management District
  • Ryan Laskey, Senior Vice President, Dana Incorporated
  • Neil Navin, Vice President, Clean Energy Innovations, SoCalGas
  • Jillian Evanko, President and Chief Executive Officer, Chart Industries, Inc.
  • Chris Rovik, Executive Program Manager, Toyota Motor North America
  • Andrew Sarantapoulas, Vice President of Marketing and Product Management, Linde

If you did not attend this event and would like access to speaker presentations, please contact